OCA Board of Directors and Officers

The current Board of Directors and Officers, terms ending with the May 2024 general-membership meeting:

  • Ed Bowlby– President
  • Helen Amerongen–Secretary (non-Director)
  • Ingrid Carmean — Treasurer (non-Director)
  • Bob Vreeland — Director
  • Brian Grad — Director
  • Janis Burger — Director
  • John Cambalik — Director
  • Doug Taylor — Director

Contact Us

Please fill in all fields. We’ll get back to you soon.

%d bloggers like this: